TireRack.com eSeries Finale Features All-Star Invitational
 March 2, 2022| 
  • Series News

PALMETTO, Fla. – The TireRack.com Road to Indy iRacing eSeries Presented by Cooper Tires will head into the final round of the virtual five-race series this evening (Wednesday, March 2) capping off with an All-Star Invitational featuring past, present and future stars of the Road to Indy.

The 1.25-mile oval of World Wide Technology Raceway will play host to a pair of 20-minute races kicking off at 7:00 pm EST with a pre-race show on deck at 6:45 pm.

Fans can follow on a series of outlets including the Cooper Tire Facebook page, the Road to Indy TV website and App and ApexRacingTV’s YouTube channel. In addition, live coverage will be carried by REV TV Canada.

Road to Indy alumni set to participate include former series champions Oliver Askew (USF2000 and Indy Lights Presented by Cooper Tires), Gabby Chaves (Indy Lights), Conor Daly (Indy Pro 2000), RC Enerson (USF2000 National), Sage Karam (USF2000 and Indy Lights), and James Davison, a proven winner in both Indy Pro 2000 and Indy Lights.

They will be gunning for bragging rights against 16 current competitors in the Cooper Tires USF2000 Championship and Indy Pro 2000 Championship Presented by Cooper Tires led by current virtual points leader Josh Green, who opened his real world 2022 season with a debut victory on the Streets of St. Petersburg in Indy Pro 2000 for Turn 3 Motorsport this past weekend.

Joining the grid will be the top-five Road to Indy Prospects in the eSeries’ points chart. These are drivers who currently compete in karting and junior formula series including the new USF Juniors Presented by Cooper Tires and include points leader and multiple eSeries race winner Alessandro de Tullio alongside Mac Clark, Lucas Mann, Noah Ping and Konnor Gutting.

This evening’s grid comprises:
Car No.   Driver
2              Jonathan Browne
3              Josh Green
03            Jagger Jones
7              RC Enerson (RTI Alumni)
10            Konnor Gutting (RTI Prospect)
11            Dylan Christie
12            Kiko Porto
18            James Davison (RTI Alumni)
19            Simon Sikes
020          Conor Daly (RTI Alumni)
20            Alessandro de Tullio (RTI Prospect)
22            Sage Karam (RTI Alumni)
27            Colin Kaminsky
24            Benjamin Pedersen
26            Mac Clark (RTI Prospect)
28            Oliver Askew (RTI Alumni)
30            Viktor Andersson
32            Christian Weir
36             Jordan Missig
53            Gabby Chaves (RTI Alumni)
55            Noah Ping (RTI Prospect)
63            Trey Burke
69            Nikita Lastochkin
71            Evagoras Papasavvas  
74            Lucas Mann (RTI Prospect)
91            Billy Frazer

  • McNeilly_USFJ_M-O-2
    • Team News
  • Banner_1200
    • Series News
  • usf juniors_race1
    • Team News
  • 24-07-03-ingratta
    • Team News
  • 24-07-02-jhdd
    • Team News